Southwest Montana Little Guy Wrestling

Program Philosophy:

The Southwest Montana Little Guy Wrestling Program was established to promote kids wrestling without prohibitive costs to the wrestlers and their families. It is our hope that through participation and enjoyment of this program the kids will gain in physical stature and improve their self-images. We hope to create an atmosphere in the various progms that will make wrestling an enjoyable experience for the kids so that they will continue to wrestle in high school.

Sportsmanship between the wrestlers, coaches, parents, and fans is a top priority.

The Southwest Montana Little Guy consists of two divisions, a Northern and Southern Division.

All wrestlers compete in the first 3 open tournaments and the divisonal tournament.

The top 4 wrestlers from each divisional tournament qualify to compete in the Southwest Montana Little Guy Championships.

The divisions and towns for Southwest Montana Little Guy Wrestling are below:


Northern Division

Southern Division

Bozeman Belgrade
Gallatin Gateway Big Sky
Helena Bearcats Dillon
Helena Wrestling Club Ennis
Livingston Jefferson (Boulder)
Manhattan Powell County(Deer Lodge)
Sheridan Three  Forks
Whitehall Townsend
Twin Bridges(Deer Lodge)